Narrowboat

22 Lewin Street, Middlewich, Cheshire, CW10 9AS
01606 738087
WHAT'S ON
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 24 Sep 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 01 Oct 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 08 Oct 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 15 Oct 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 22 Oct 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 29 Oct 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 05 Nov 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 12 Nov 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 19 Nov 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 26 Nov 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 03 Dec 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 10 Dec 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 17 Dec 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 24 Dec 2021 8:30 PM
Friday Night is karaoke night - 8.30pm

Every friday from 8.30pm with our host James Brown

Fri 31 Dec 2021 8:30 PM